E.g., Nov 17 2019
E.g., Nov 17 2019
Tai Chi in the Park
When 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sun Dec 29 2019 .
Sun, 11/03/2019 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 11/09/2019 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 11/16/2019 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 11/23/2019 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 11/30/2019 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 12/07/2019 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 12/14/2019 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 12/21/2019 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 12/28/2019 8:00am to 9:00am
See all dates
Where 
McAllen Nature Center
4101 West Business 83
McAllen, TX, 78501
United States
For More Information on this organization, go to:
  Tai Chi in the Park
Description:

Tai Chi has positive effects on balance control, fitness and flexibility. Elderly and people with disabilities can also work within their limits. Wear comfortable clothing and flexible shoes, and bring water. Please be prompt. This program is offered every Saturday. In the event of rain, the program will be canceled.

Park admission is $1/person suggested donation. The program is provided free of charge

Things To Do: 
Fees: 
Free event
Ages: 
Over 18