E.g., Apr 22 2019
E.g., Apr 22 2019
Volunteers in the Park
When 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu May 30 2019 .
Tue, 12/04/2018 8:30am to 10:30am
Thu, 12/06/2018 8:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 12/11/2018 8:30am to 10:30am
Thu, 12/13/2018 8:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 12/18/2018 8:30am to 10:30am
Thu, 12/20/2018 8:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 12/25/2018 8:30am to 10:30am
Thu, 12/27/2018 8:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 1/01/2019 8:30am to 10:30am
Thu, 1/03/2019 8:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 1/08/2019 8:30am to 10:30am
Thu, 1/10/2019 8:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 1/15/2019 8:30am to 10:30am
Thu, 1/17/2019 8:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 1/22/2019 8:30am to 10:30am
Thu, 1/24/2019 8:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 1/29/2019 8:30am to 10:30am
Thu, 1/31/2019 8:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 2/05/2019 8:30am to 10:30am
Thu, 2/07/2019 8:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 2/12/2019 8:30am to 10:30am
Thu, 2/14/2019 8:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 2/19/2019 8:30am to 10:30am
Thu, 2/21/2019 8:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 2/26/2019 8:30am to 10:30am
Thu, 2/28/2019 8:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 3/05/2019 8:30am to 10:30am
Thu, 3/07/2019 8:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 3/12/2019 8:30am to 10:30am
Thu, 3/14/2019 8:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 3/19/2019 8:30am to 10:30am
Thu, 3/21/2019 8:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 3/26/2019 8:30am to 10:30am
Thu, 3/28/2019 8:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 4/02/2019 8:30am to 10:30am
Thu, 4/04/2019 8:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 4/09/2019 8:30am to 10:30am
Thu, 4/11/2019 8:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 4/16/2019 8:30am to 10:30am
Thu, 4/18/2019 8:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 4/23/2019 8:30am to 10:30am
Thu, 4/25/2019 8:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 4/30/2019 8:30am to 10:30am
Thu, 5/02/2019 8:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 5/07/2019 8:30am to 10:30am
Thu, 5/09/2019 8:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 5/14/2019 8:30am to 10:30am
Thu, 5/16/2019 8:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 5/21/2019 8:30am to 10:30am
Thu, 5/23/2019 8:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 5/28/2019 8:30am to 10:30am
Thu, 5/30/2019 8:30am to 10:30am
See all dates
Where 
McAllen Nature Center
4101 West Business 83
McAllen, TX, 78501
United States
Description:

Join staff naturalists from 8:30 am - 10:30 am every Tuesday and Thursday, year-round to help with grounds projects including watering, weeding, raking and pruning trails! All ages welcome. Ages 15 and under with a parent or guardian only. This is a drop-in program. Please wear closed-toe shoes. A short waiver will need to be signed upon arrival.

Groups of 10 or more, please call us at 681-3333 to preregister so that we can be prepared to host your group. Volunteer hours on evenings or weekends are also available for groups of 10 or more with advance notice.

Things To Do: 
Volunteer Opportunity
Fees: 
Free event
Ages: 
All ages
Volunteers in the Park | Nature Rocks Rio Grande Valley

Error

The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.